UNSERE CARAT-GROSSHÄNDLER

gemeinsam in die zukunft

A.-W. Heil & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Saarbrückener Straße 47
38116 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531 / 58028-28
Fax: 0531 / 58028-99
braunschweig@heil-und-sohn.de

A.-W. Heil & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Robert-Hesse-Straße 9
30827 Garbsen
Tel.: 0511 / 5108-3811
Fax: 0511 / 5108-3899
garbsen@heil-und-sohn.de

A.-W. Heil & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Im Duvenanger 8
31785 Hameln
Tel.: 05151 / 78795-50
Fax: 05151 / 78795-98
hameln@heil-und-sohn.de

A.-W. Heil & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Thietmarstraße 16
39128 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391 / 30026-11
Fax: 0391 / 30026-99
magdeburg@heil-und-sohn.de

A.-W. Heil & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Braasstraße 30a
31737 Rinteln
Tel.: 05751 / 9232-11
Fax: 05751 / 9232-99
rinteln@heil-und-sohn.de

A.-W. Heil & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Schiller-Str. 2,4,6
31157 Sarstedt
Tel.: 5066 / 9895-0
Fax: 5066 /

Autechna Autoteile GmbH
Nordring 21
34497 Korbach
Tel.: 05631 / 4524 / 61064
Fax: 05631 / 64289
mail@autechna.com

Emmy Klooss Fahrzeugteile-Industriebedarf GmbH & Co. KG
Zum Industriehafen 3
32423 Minden
Tel.: 0571 / 3909-0
Fax: 0571 / 3909-39
info@emmy-klooss.de

Friedrich Kraft GmbH
Porsestraße 19
3910 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391 / 40540-0
Fax: 0391 / 40540-25
info.rendsburg@kraft-autoteile.de

Hofmeister & Meincke GmbH
Industriestraße 23
39576 Stendal
Tel.: 03931 / 7020-0
Fax: 03931 / 702020
stendal@hofmei.de

Hofmeister & Meincke GmbH
Schlehenweg 7
30855 Langenhagen
Tel.: 0511 / 374459-0
Fax: 0511 / 374459-29
hannovere@hofmei.de .com

LENTZ Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH
August-Spindler-Straße 1
37079 Göttingen
Tel.: 0551 / 50834850
Fax: 0551 / 50834852
nl-goettingen@lentz-gmbh.de

Winkler Fahrzeugteile GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 26
34253 Lohfelden
Tel.: 0561 / 95122-100
Fax: 0561 / 95122-119
kassel@winkler.de

Winkler Logistik GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 26
34253 Lohfelden
Tel.: 0561 / 95122-600
Fax: 0561 / 95122-659
winkler-logistik.kassel@winkler.de

eine werkstattmarke derCARAT UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPEunternehmensgruppe